Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Elzahaby Samah

    Calgary

    elzahaby1@yahoo.com <p>4036896803</p> More...
    Kang Sandeep

    Edmonton

    ezlanguagesolutions@gmail.com <p>780 802 0053</p> More...
    Gaviria-Buck Sandra

    Edmonton

    s.gaviriabuck@gmail.com <p>587 708 5002</p> More...
    Richter Sandra

    Calgary

    sjorichter@gmail.com <p>403 909 2332</p> More...
    Frydman de Helfant Sandra

    Toronto

    sandrafarley@rogers.com <p>647-282-3336</p> More...
    Johnson Sanja

    Edmonton

    sanja.johnson23@gmail.com <p>587 582 3429</p> More...
    Letica Sanja

    Edmonton

    sanja.letica@gmail.com <p>780-232-7599</p> More...
    Naghedi-Ahmadi Sara

    Calgary

    sarnaghedi@gmail.com <p>403 971 1195</p> More...
    Burchnall Sarah

    Calgary

    s.burchnall@hotmail.com <p>587 439 2282</p> More...
    Xiang Sarah Mei

    Calgary

    sarah8xiang@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Kastendieck Gorbahn Savannah

    Edmonton

    savannahlkg@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Guan Sharlene

    Edmonton

    sharlene_g12@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Ashraf Shervin

    Calgary

    shervin.ashraf19@gmail.com <p>403 875 0114</p> More...
    Hinojosa Sigurd

    Toronto

    sigurd.hinojosa@gmail.com <p>514-991-8723</p> More...
    Tonella Siyi

    Calgary

    siyilee520@hotmail.com <p>647-205-1158</p> More...
    Fahmy Soheir

    Sherwood Park

    soheirfahmy@yahoo.com <p>780 887 3121</p> More...
    Hong Sook Hee

    Toronto

    sukilihong@gmail.com <p>403 404 5227</p> More...
    Brown Stacey

    Sturgeon County

    stacey.m.brown@icloud.com <p>780 907 8974</p> More...
    Fauvel Stephanie

    Calgary

    fauvelsteph@gmail.com <p>403 477 6591</p> More...
    Arora Sulbha

    Edmonton

    sulbha_arora@hotmail.com <p>780 293 5724</p> More...
    Anand Sumita

    Airdrie

    sumitaanand@yahoo.com <p>403 703 0844</p> More...
    Asselin Susan

    San Miguel de Allende

    s.asselin@aiic.net <p>+52-55-4507-0772</p> More...
    Martin-Johnson Suzette

    Calgary

    suzymart@yahoo.com <p>403 561 2578</p> More...
    Samedov Talyb

    Calgary

    translate@versatile.ab.ca <p>403 244 8504</p> More...
    Therien Tania

    Calgary

    therientania@gmail.com <p>403 481 4063</p> More...
    Zhang Tao

    Edmonton

    thomaskazhang@hotmail.com <p>780 437 5745</p> More...
    Cojocaru Tatiana

    Calgary

    tanya.cojocaru@gmail.com <p>-403 462 8098</p> More...
    Nixon Teresita

    Vancouver

    info@aquinasinstitute.ca <p>6048682354</p> More...
    Freemen Tetiana

    Edmonton

    tatyanawriterrr@gmail.com <p>7802221323</p> More...
    Tsoulias Theoni

    Calgary

    theotsoulias@gmail.com <p>403 617 8666</p> More...