ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Poudrier Jamie

    Stony Plain

    kadoglou@ualberta.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Pridmore-Franz Milane

    Edmonton

    mpridmor@ualberta.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Prosvirina Uliana

    Calgary

    ulianavp@gmail.com <p>587 500 2492</p> More...
    Prtilo-Opacic Milica

    Calgary

    milica.opacic1330@gmail.com <p>403 852 8806</p> More...
    Puplampu Margaret

    Edmonton

    mnpuplamp@yahoo.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Quintero Ocana Marianella

    Calgary

    marianellaquinteroocana@gmail.com <p>403 397 5013</p> More...
    Radujko Victor

    Ottawa

    fanciful.flyer@gmail.com <p>613-797-6525</p> More...
    Ranson Maureen

    Calgary

    meranson@shaw.ca <p>403 289 9564</p> More...
    Rennie Paula

    Lunenburg

    rennie.paula@gmail.com <p>902 529 0225</p> More...
    Ricci Carapellucci Vilma

    Edmonton

    vgcara@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Richter Sandra

    Calgary

    sjorichter@gmail.com <p>403 909 2332</p> More...
    Roach Andrea

    Port Moody

    andrea@andrearoach.ca <p>604-396-9252</p> More...
    Rocha Ivan

    Edmonton

    ivanrocha@live.ca <p>780 966 5057</p> More...
    Rodrigues Maria

    Edmonton

    m.paula.rod@gmail.com <p>780 288 0057</p> More...
    Rybak Wiktor

    Edmonton

    rybakwiktor@gmail.com <p>780 965 9512</p> More...
    Sakhri Wedded

    Calgary

    wsakhri@shaw.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Salam Roula

    Edmonton

    rulaks@hotmail.com <p>780 862 9172</p> More...
    Salvi Maud

    Calgary

    maud.salvi@me.com <p>403-797-2564</p> More...
    Samedov Talyb

    Calgary

    translate@versatile.ab.ca <p>403 244 8504</p> More...
    Samedov Jamilla

    Calgary

    jamilla@versatile.ab.ca <p>403 244 8504</p> More...
    Sandal Raj

    Calgary

    info@sandaltranslation.ca <p>403 612 5570</p> More...
    Saqqa Muhammad

    -Edmonton

    saqqamuha@yahoo.com <p>780 690 0994</p> More...
    Sarmiento Kristin

    Calgary

    k.sarmiento.3118@gmail.com <p>403 874 6621</p> More...
    Schell Jean-François

    Calgary

    jf@touchetranslations.ca <p>403 804 1797</p> More...
    Schreiner Oona

    Sherwood Park

    os_infomail@yahoo.com <p>-</p> More...
    Schroeder-Tabah Rachel

    Calgary

    rachel.schroeder.tabah@gmail.com <p>587 434 3559</p> More...
    Segida Larisa

    Winnipeg

    larisa_segida@hotmail.com <p>WhatsApp 12042928323</p> More...
    Selim Michel

    Calgary

    michel.selim@gmail.com <p>403 244 4222</p> More...
    Sessarego Ph.D Cecilia

    Calgary

    cdas@telus.net <p>403 258 0274</p> More...
    Sethi Gargi

    tba

    summer4248@gmail.com <p>tba</p> More...