ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Martinez Hellen

    Calgary

    hmartinez@wwborders.ca <p>587-863-0505</p> More...
    Huckabay Jonathan

    Edmonton

    hawkeyestrategies@gmail.com <p>780 803 6735</p> More...
    Hallworth-Duez Anne-Marie

    Calgary

    hallwora@shaw.ca <p>403 247 1196</p> More...
    Abdelgawad Hala

    Edmonton

    hala_hussein@hotmail.com <p>780 224 0963</p> More...
    Machitova Gulnara

    Calgary

    gulnaram2006@yandex.ru <p>403-571-1549</p> More...
    Grimaldo M.D, Ph.D Antonio

    Edmonton

    grimaldo@telusplanet.net <p>-</p> More...
    Mossière Gilles

    Calgary

    gmossiere@mtroyal.ca <p>403 287 2609</p> More...
    Gillis Russell

    Calgary

    gillisruss@shaw.ca <p>403 285 9641</p> More...
    Yang Gerald

    tba

    gezzayang@gmail.com <p>tba</p> More...
    Oung Annabelle

    Edmonton

    french.translation.ab@gmail.com <p>7809936784</p> More...
    Mhun Françoise

    Calgary

    fmhun@telus.net <p>403 228 1739</p> More...
    Lavorato Maria Florencia

    Calgary

    florencia.lavorato@gmail.com <p>587 577 9541</p> More...
    Silva Fernando

    Belleville

    fernando@fernandosilvatranslations.com <p>416-826-7763</p> More...
    Fauvel Stephanie

    Calgary

    fauvelsteph@gmail.com <p>403 477 6591</p> More...
    Radujko Victor

    Ottawa

    fanciful.flyer@gmail.com <p>613-797-6525</p> More...
    Kang Sandeep

    Edmonton

    ezlanguagesolutions@gmail.com <p>780 802 0053</p> More...
    Li Xiaoqing (Esther)

    Calgary

    esther.li.ca@gmail.com <p>403 818 3123</p> More...
    Baykotan Erhan

    Calgary

    erhan.baykotan@gmail.com <p>4034644359</p> More...
    Elzahaby Samah

    Calgary

    elzahaby1@yahoo.com <p>4036896803</p> More...
    Vallee Eliane

    Edmonton

    elianeali92@gmail.com <p>780-266-2313</p> More...
    Yoshida Elaine

    Vancouver

    elaine.y@accesstranslations.org <p>778-321-3817</p> More...
    Montgomery Edward

    Edmonton

    edward.montgomery@ualberta.ca <p>780 977 7068</p> More...
    Tepedelenli Ece

    St-Lambert

    ece.tepedelenli@gmail.com <p>514-582-3170</p> More...
    van Borselen Elisabeth

    Calgary

    e.van.borselen@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Mussallam Laurice

    Calgary

    docutran@shaw.ca <p>403 861 6255</p> More...
    Dobrzelecka Anna

    Calgary

    dobrzelann@gmail.com <p>403 542 2954</p> More...
    Khadem Diana

    Calgary

    divanazelena@gmail.com <p>403-828-7220</p> More...
    Diaz de Gomez Yakelin

    Calgary

    diaz.yakelin@gmail.com <p>587 896 1994</p> More...
    Connors Diana

    Edmonton

    Diana_Connors@web.de <p>587-594-8997</p> More...
    Casey Diana Sofia

    Calgary

    dianasofiacasey@gmail.com <p>403 771 6897</p> More...