ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Naghedi-Ahmadi Sara

    Calgary

    sarnaghedi@gmail.com <p>403 971 1195</p> More...
    Richter Sandra

    Calgary

    sjorichter@gmail.com <p>403 909 2332</p> More...
    Ashraf Shervin

    Calgary

    sherwin1@shaw.ca <p>403 875 0114</p> More...
    Tsoulias Theoni

    Calgary

    theotsoulias@gmail.com <p>403 617 8666</p> More...
    Martin-Johnson Suzette

    Calgary

    suzymart@yahoo.com <p>403 561 2578</p> More...
    Berte Yacouba

    Calgary

    ybertey@gmail.com <p>587 432 3643</p> More...
    Downton Beatrix

    Calgary

    beatrix.downton@gmail.com <p>403 921 6978</p> More...
    Valachi Babett

    Calgary

    marikamamika@gmail.com <p>403 605 1232</p> More...
    Samedov Talyb

    Calgary

    translate@versatile.ab.ca <p>403 244 8504</p> More...
    Vonhof Tina

    Calgary

    transedit@shaw.ca <p>587-351-4719</p> More...
    Efimenko Yury

    Calgary

    yefimen@shaw.ca <p>403 265 8239</p> More...
    Sakhri Wedded

    Calgary

    wsakhri@shaw.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Cojocaru Tatiana

    Calgary

    tanya.cojocaru@gmail.com <p>-403 462 8098</p> More...
    Yeh Ching-Ching

    Calgary

    ccdaphneyeh@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Martinez Hellen

    Calgary

    hmartinez@wwborders.ca <p>587-863-0505</p> More...
    Xia Rebecca Xinzhuo

    Calgary

    xiarebecca@gmail.com <p>403 680 1732</p> More...
    Therien Tania

    Calgary

    therientania@gmail.com <p>403 481 4063</p> More...
    Cheung Candy (Yeuk-Mui)

    Calgary

    cymcheung@hotmail.com <p>403 397 6106</p> More...
    Mossière Gilles

    Calgary

    gmossiere@mtroyal.ca <p>403 287 2609</p> More...
    Buijs Tina

    Calgary

    tinabuijs@gmail.com <p>403 850 8429</p> More...
    Yang Huning

    Calgary

    yhnhny@gmail.com <p>403 685 9558</p> More...
    Green Carol

    Calgary

    crgreen@telusplanet.net <p>403 243 9539</p> More...
    Wilson Liette

    Calgary

    wliette@hotmail.com <p>403-837-2990</p> More...
    Zhu Wenbei

    Calgary

    wenbeicou@hotmail.com <p>403 975 1535</p> More...
    Abbas Lina

    Calgary

    lina.k.abbas@gmail.com <p>587 968 1321</p> More...
    Mahmood Arshad Iqbal

    Calgary

    wcpharma@hotmail.com <p>403 836 6364</p> More...
    Baykotan Erhan

    Calgary

    erhan.baykotan@gmail.com <p>4034644359</p> More...
    Machitova Gulnara

    Calgary

    gulnaram2006@yandex.ru <p>403-571-1549</p> More...
    Samedov Jamilla

    Calgary

    jamilla@versatile.ab.ca <p>403 244 8504</p> More...
    German Larissa

    Calgary

    lara.calgary@outlook.com <p>403 401 1857</p> More...