ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Szikinger Peter

    Delta

    peters@imag.net <p>604 572 9984</p> More...
    Tahberer Bekircan

    Vancouver

    turkishincanada@gmail.com <p>604 732 0283</p> More...
    Zuniga Malvino Ana Maria

    North Vancouver

    am@a-zworld.ca <p>604-351-3615</p> More...
    Colling Corey

    Coquitlam

    corey@koreanenglish.com <p>604-363-9335</p> More...
    Roach Andrea

    Port Moody

    andrea@andrearoach.ca <p>604-396-9252</p> More...
    Barany Roger

    Vancouver

    rbarany@telus.net <p>604-727-6359</p> More...
    Mo Joy (Jiayi)

    Coquitlam

    joy.mo@telus.net <p>6047872896</p> More...
    Nixon Teresita

    Vancouver

    info@aquinasinstitute.ca <p>6048682354</p> More...
    Radujko Victor

    Ottawa

    fanciful.flyer@gmail.com <p>613-797-6525</p> More...
    Antonelli Paule

    Ottawa

    paule@frogtrans.com <p>6137012281</p> More...
    Tonella Siyi

    Calgary

    siyilee520@hotmail.com <p>647-205-1158</p> More...
    Frydman de Helfant Sandra

    Toronto

    sandrafarley@rogers.com <p>647-282-3336</p> More...
    Wan Xiaolei (Arthur)

    Markham

    arthurwan2016@gmail.com <p>647-570-0961</p> More...
    Isaev Igor

    ---

    isayev.igor@gmail.com <p>647-705-1443</p> More...
    Kahlon Kawal

    REGINA

    kahlonkawal@hotmail.com <p>647-835-5400</p> More...
    Watson Kathryn

    Vernon

    kathryn.watson@shaw.ca <p>778 475 7788</p> More...
    Bondarenko Andrey

    North Vancouver

    projects@abc-lang.com <p>778 998 6862</p> More...
    Yoshida Elaine

    Vancouver

    elaine.y@accesstranslations.org <p>778-321-3817</p> More...
    Zalewski Frank

    Edmonton

    camelotyeg@shaw.ca <p>780 430 8747</p> More...
    Abdelgawad Hala

    Edmonton

    hala_hussein@hotmail.com <p>780 224 0963</p> More...
    Spaska Antonia

    Edmonton

    sptonia@hotmail.com <p>780 231 9713</p> More...
    Concari Marta

    Edmonton

    martaconcari@gmail.com <p>780 232 7773</p> More...
    Zhang Yang (Amanda)

    Edmonton

    ynamandazhang@gmail.com <p>780 238 8911</p> More...
    Polanski Wioletta

    Edmonton

    translator@wiolettapolanski.com <p>780 239 9369</p> More...
    Polkovsky Valerii

    St. Albert

    valerii@shaw.ca <p>780 278 6166</p> More...
    Rodrigues Maria

    Edmonton

    m.paula.rod@gmail.com <p>780 288 0057</p> More...
    Ben-Zvi Perla

    Edmonton

    perla@acrtranslations.ca <p>780 288 6008</p> More...
    Sluchinski Kerry

    Edmonton

    ksluchin@ualberta.ca <p>780 293 2170</p> More...
    Arora Sulbha

    Edmonton

    sulbha_arora@hotmail.com <p>780 293 5724</p> More...
    Knisely Ilana

    Edmonton

    ilana.knisely@gmail.com <p>780 298 9390</p> More...