ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Silva Fernando

    Belleville

    fernando@fernandosilvatranslations.com <p>416-826-7763</p> More...
    Sluchinski Kerry

    Edmonton

    ksluchin@ualberta.ca <p>780 293 2170</p> More...
    Soto Jenifer

    Calgary

    jenstranslations@gmail.com <p>403 835 2250</p> More...
    Spaska Antonia

    Edmonton

    sptonia@hotmail.com <p>780 231 9713</p> More...
    Sun Can

    Calgary

    miyerey@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Szikinger Peter

    Delta

    peters@imag.net <p>604 572 9984</p> More...
    Szilagyi Zita

    Coquitlam

    zita@telus.net <p>604-783-1502</p> More...
    Tahberer Bekircan

    Vancouver

    turkishincanada@gmail.com <p>604 732 0283</p> More...
    Tahvildari-Yekta Khatereh

    Pierrefonds

    khaterehyekta@yahoo.ca <p>438 390 0694</p> More...
    Takla Maha

    Toronto

    mtakla@ammtranslation.com <p>416 759 4334</p> More...
    Taleb Bayan

    Calgary

    bayan@albayantranslations.com <p>587-936-0256</p> More...
    Tawachi Mayada

    Edmonton

    mtawachi@hotmail.com <p>780-910-4721</p> More...
    Teklemariam Melaku

    Calgary

    melakuk@gmail.com <p>4038907782</p> More...
    Tepedelenli Ece

    St-Lambert

    ece.tepedelenli@gmail.com <p>514-582-3170</p> More...
    Therien Tania

    Calgary

    therientania@gmail.com <p>403 481 4063</p> More...
    Tonella Siyi

    Calgary

    siyilee520@hotmail.com <p>647-205-1158</p> More...
    Torres Miguel Ángel

    Edmonton

    sirmigueltorres@gmail.com <p>780-288-6577</p> More...
    Tremblay Anne

    Calgary

    atremblayac@gmail.com <p>403 973 7017</p> More...
    Tsai Pency

    Toronto

    pency@voiceoyster.com <p>416-856-6899</p> More...
    Tsoulias Theoni

    Calgary

    theotsoulias@gmail.com <p>403 617 8666</p> More...
    Tyyebi Qamar Yasmeen

    Toronto

    urdu@canimmsolutions.ca <p>416 817 1656</p> More...
    Ungarini Alice

    Port Moody

    info@colombotranslation.com <p>604 563 1373</p> More...
    Ursulescu Marie-Claude

    Calgary

    lingalis2008@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Uuld Tuvshin

    Calgary

    tuvshinuuld@yahoo.com <p>403 991 0920</p> More...
    Valachi Babett

    Calgary

    marikamamika@gmail.com <p>403 605 1232</p> More...
    Vallee Eliane

    Edmonton

    elianeali92@gmail.com <p>780-266-2313</p> More...
    van Borselen Elisabeth

    Calgary

    e.van.borselen@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    van Vuuren Andrew

    Red Deer

    andrewvanvuuren@icloud.com <p>-</p> More...
    Veress Anne-Marie

    Calgary

    anne-marie@atlastranslating.ca <p>403 244 2058</p> More...
    Viloria-Petit Cesar

    Calgary

    cesarviloria@gmail.com <p>587-703-3701</p> More...