ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Sluchinski Kerry

    Edmonton

    ksluchin@ualberta.ca <p>780 293 2170</p> More...
    Deurloo Michael

    Edmonton

    md1@telus.net <p>780 695 7832</p> More...
    Likhtner Irina

    Edmonton

    ilikhtner@hotmail.com <p>587 926 0540</p> More...
    Concari Marta

    Edmonton

    martaconcari@gmail.com <p>780 232 7773</p> More...
    Pridmore-Franz Milane

    Edmonton

    mpridmor@ualberta.ca <p>-</p> More...
    Dechene Guay Isabelle

    Edmonton

    communeaction@gmail.com <p>780 716-6465</p> More...
    Pinckert-Rust Caroline

    Edmonton

    rustcp@telusplanet.net <p>780 436 7046</p> More...
    Landeck Regina

    Edmonton

    regina@prolingua.ab.ca <p>780 433 9594</p> More...
    Vuksanovic Radovan

    Edmonton

    radovan@telus.net <p>-</p> More...
    Zamarska Kasia

    Edmonton

    kasia.eureka@gmail.com <p>780 982 7112</p> More...
    Maryniak Ksenia Lena

    Edmonton

    pereklad@shaw.ca <p>7804656092</p> More...
    Gaviria-Buck Sandra

    Edmonton

    s.gaviriabuck@gmail.com <p>587 708 5002</p> More...
    Johnson Sanja

    Edmonton

    sanja.johnson23@gmail.com <p>587 582 3429</p> More...
    Kastendieck Gorbahn Savannah

    Edmonton

    savannahlkg@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Ricci Carapellucci Vilma

    Edmonton

    vgcara@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Spaska Antonia

    Edmonton

    sptonia@hotmail.com <p>780 231 9713</p> More...
    Zhang Yang (Amanda)

    Edmonton

    ynamandazhang@gmail.com <p>780 238 8911</p> More...
    Polanski Wioletta

    Edmonton

    translator@wiolettapolanski.com <p>780 239 9369</p> More...
    Hippisley Tamra

    Edmonton

    tamra.vergara@outlook.com <p>780 263 7920</p> More...
    Liu Jessica Xiaoyun

    Edmonton

    xiaoyun2@ualberta.ca <p>5879843013</p> More...
    Ben-Zvi Perla

    Edmonton

    perla@acrtranslations.ca <p>780 288 6008</p> More...
    Rybak Wiktor

    Edmonton

    rybakwiktor@gmail.com <p>780 965 9512</p> More...
    Zalewski Frank

    Edmonton

    camelotyeg@shaw.ca <p>780 430 8747</p> More...
    Knisely Ilana

    Edmonton

    ilana.knisely@gmail.com <p>780 298 9390</p> More...
    Beauchamp Lucie

    Edmonton

    lucsteve@telus.net <p>780 931 2594</p> More...
    Guan Sharlene

    Edmonton

    sharlene_g12@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Grimaldo M.D, Ph.D Antonio

    Edmonton

    grimaldo@telusplanet.net <p>-</p> More...
    Tawachi Mayada

    Edmonton

    mtawachi@hotmail.com <p>780-910-4721</p> More...
    Kuster Yvonne

    Edmonton

    yvonne.kuster@hotmail.com <p>780 707 4640</p> More...
    Rocha Ivan

    Edmonton

    ivanrocha@live.ca <p>780 966 5057</p> More...