ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Contreras Pinto Claudia M

    Edmonton

    claucpinto@hotmail.com <p>780-932-9532</p> More...
    Bringas Claudio

    Edmonton

    info@cb-services.ca <p>780-554-7590</p> More...
    Colling Corey

    Coquitlam

    corey@koreanenglish.com <p>604-363-9335</p> More...
    Kelinske Cornelia

    Victoria

    corneliakelinske@gmail.com <p>780 782 1782</p> More...
    Wloka Danuta

    Bath

    danawloka@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Delisle Denise

    Grande Cache

    delisle.denisem@gmail.com <p>780-783-0222</p> More...
    Connors Diana

    Edmonton

    Diana_Connors@web.de <p>587-594-8997</p> More...
    Khadem Diana

    Calgary

    divanazelena@gmail.com <p>403-828-7220</p> More...
    Joshi Dr. Suraj

    Westmount

    suraj.joshi@concordia.ca <p>(438) 409-2563</p> More...
    Tepedelenli Ece

    St-Lambert

    ece.tepedelenli@gmail.com <p>514-582-3170</p> More...
    Montgomery Edward

    Edmonton

    edward.montgomery@ualberta.ca <p>780 977 7068</p> More...
    Hung Edward Yu-Chao

    Calgary

    iorik9999@hotmail.com <p>587 579 0256</p> More...
    Yoshida Elaine

    Vancouver

    elaine.y@accesstranslations.org <p>778-321-3817</p> More...
    Vallee Eliane

    Edmonton

    elianeali92@gmail.com <p>780-266-2313</p> More...
    van Borselen Elisabeth

    Calgary

    e.van.borselen@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Baykotan Erhan

    Calgary

    erhan.baykotan@gmail.com <p>4034644359</p> More...
    Silva Fernando

    Belleville

    fernando@fernandosilvatranslations.com <p>416-826-7763</p> More...
    Mhun Françoise

    Calgary

    fmhun@telus.net <p>403 228 1739</p> More...
    Zalewski Frank

    Edmonton

    camelotyeg@shaw.ca <p>780 430 8747</p> More...
    Chen Gang

    Calgary

    atiaccr@gmail.com <p>403 891 1817</p> More...
    Sethi Gargi

    Edmonton

    summer4248@gmail.com <p>(780) 970-1744</p> More...
    Mossière Gilles

    Calgary

    gmossiere@mtroyal.ca <p>403 287 2609</p> More...
    Machitova Gulnara

    Calgary

    gulnaram2006@yandex.ru <p>403-571-1549</p> More...
    Abdelgawad Hala

    Edmonton

    hala_hussein@hotmail.com <p>780 224 0963</p> More...
    Martinez Hellen

    Calgary

    hmartinez@wwborders.ca <p>587-863-0505</p> More...
    Zhang Hong Yu

    Calgary

    hngy_zhang@yahoo.ca <p>403 796 4711</p> More...
    Lu Huanwen

    CALGARY

    masonhwlu@gmail.com <p>403 922 1484</p> More...
    Yang Huning

    Calgary

    yhnhny@gmail.com <p>403 685 9558</p> More...
    Park Hyeyung

    Edmonton

    victoria0803@gmail.com <p>780-240-3091</p> More...
    Isaev Igor

    ---

    isayev.igor@gmail.com <p>647-705-1443</p> More...