ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Letica Sanja

    Edmonton

    sanja.letica@gmail.com <p>780-232-7599</p> More...
    Johnson Sanja

    Edmonton

    sanja.johnson23@gmail.com <p>587 582 3429</p> More...
    Frydman de Helfant Sandra

    Toronto

    sandrafarley@rogers.com <p>647-282-3336</p> More...
    Alkadi Salwan

    Niagara Falls

    salkadi@cogeco.ca <p>905 708 9008</p> More...
    El Sakka Mariam

    Ottawa

    sakkamariam@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Gaviria-Buck Sandra

    Edmonton

    s.gaviriabuck@gmail.com <p>587 708 5002</p> More...
    Burchnall Sarah

    Airdrie

    s.burchnall@hotmail.com <p>587 439 2282</p> More...
    Asselin Susan

    San Miguel de Allende

    s.asselin@aiic.net <p>+52-55-4507-0772</p> More...
    Rybak Wiktor

    Edmonton

    rybakwiktor@gmail.com <p>780 965 9512</p> More...
    Pinckert-Rust Caroline

    Edmonton

    rustcp@telusplanet.net <p>780 436 7046</p> More...
    Salam Roula

    Edmonton

    rulaks@hotmail.com <p>780 862 9172</p> More...
    Lavy Rotem

    Edmonton

    rotem.lavy@gmail.com <p>780-782-0085</p> More...
    Bardachev Roman

    Greenville, SC

    roman.bardachev@gmail.com <p>403 464 9394</p> More...
    Na Risa

    Calgary

    risanahu@gmail.com <p>403-536-8876</p> More...
    Copeland Paulo

    Calgary

    rick.copeland.10@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Landeck Regina

    Edmonton

    regina@prolingua.ab.ca <p>780 433 9594</p> More...
    Barany Roger

    Vancouver

    rbarany@telus.net <p>604-727-6359</p> More...
    Morier Raymond

    Calgary

    raymondmorier@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Kaur Ranjit

    Calgary

    ranjitkaur000@yahoo.com <p>403 629 8393</p> More...
    Vuksanovic Radovan

    Edmonton

    radovan@telus.net <p>-</p> More...
    Schroeder-Tabah Rachel

    Calgary

    rachel.schroeder.tabah@gmail.com <p>587 434 3559</p> More...
    Bondarenko Andrey

    North Vancouver

    projects@abc-lang.com <p>778 998 6862</p> More...
    Plapșa Paul plapsa.paul@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Szikinger Peter

    Delta

    peters@imag.net <p>604 572 9984</p> More...
    Ben-Zvi Perla

    Edmonton

    perla@acrtranslations.ca <p>780 288 6008</p> More...
    Maryniak Ksenia Lena

    Edmonton

    pereklad@shaw.ca <p>7804656092</p> More...
    Tsai Pency

    Toronto

    pency@voiceoyster.com <p>416-856-6899</p> More...
    Morales Patricia

    Edmonton

    pemorales.canada@gmail.com <p>7802981641</p> More...
    Antonelli Paule

    Ottawa

    paule@frogtrans.com <p>6137012281</p> More...
    Briones-Tapia Paula

    Calgary

    paulabriones2015@gmail.com <p>587 888 0207</p> More...