ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Salam Roula

    Edmonton

    rulaks@hotmail.com <p>780 862 9172</p> More...
    Lavy Rotem

    Edmonton

    rotem.lavy@gmail.com <p>780-782-0085</p> More...
    Bardachev Roman

    Greenville, SC

    roman.bardachev@gmail.com <p>403 464 9394</p> More...
    Barany Roger

    Vancouver

    rbarany@telus.net <p>604-727-6359</p> More...
    Li Robert

    Calgary

    lctest2009@gmail.com <p>403-612-8286</p> More...
    Na Risa

    Calgary

    risanahu@gmail.com <p>403-536-8876</p> More...
    Muslih Riadh

    Coquitlam

    targama@telus.net <p>604 339 0705</p> More...
    Landeck Regina

    Edmonton

    regina@prolingua.ab.ca <p>780 433 9594</p> More...
    Xia Rebecca Xinzhuo

    Calgary

    xiarebecca@gmail.com <p>403 680 1732</p> More...
    Morier Raymond

    Calgary

    raymondmorier@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Kaur Ranjit

    Calgary

    ranjitkaur000@yahoo.com <p>403 629 8393</p> More...
    Sandal Raj

    Calgary

    info@sandaltranslation.ca <p>403 612 5570</p> More...
    Vuksanovic Radovan

    Edmonton

    radovan@telus.net <p>-</p> More...
    Schroeder-Tabah Rachel

    Calgary

    rachel.schroeder.tabah@gmail.com <p>587 434 3559</p> More...
    Tyyebi Qamar Yasmeen

    Toronto

    urdu@canimmsolutions.ca <p>416 817 1656</p> More...
    Szikinger Peter

    Delta

    peters@imag.net <p>604 572 9984</p> More...
    Ben-Zvi Perla

    Edmonton

    perla@acrtranslations.ca <p>780 288 6008</p> More...
    Tsai Pency

    Toronto

    pency@voiceoyster.com <p>416-856-6899</p> More...
    Copeland Paulo

    Calgary

    rick.copeland.10@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Antonelli Paule

    Ottawa

    paule@frogtrans.com <p>6137012281</p> More...
    Briones-Tapia Paula

    Calgary

    paulabriones2015@gmail.com <p>587 888 0207</p> More...
    Plapșa Paul plapsa.paul@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Morales Patricia

    Edmonton

    pemorales.canada@gmail.com <p>7802981641</p> More...
    Alparslan Ozlem

    Calgary

    ozlemalparslann@gmail.com <p>5879179361</p> More...
    Angulo Oswaldo

    Calgary

    angleddir@gmail.com <p>403-828-0404</p> More...
    Schreiner Oona

    Sherwood Park

    os_infomail@yahoo.com <p>-</p> More...
    Kosheleva Olha

    Calgary

    bolga_ko@yahoo.com <p>587 225 7834</p> More...
    Nisevych Olga

    Edmonton

    o.nisevych@gmail.com <p>780 993 8745</p> More...
    Shekho Ola

    Edmonton

    o.shekho@gmail.com <p>780-655-4322</p> More...
    Giguère Nicole

    Calgary

    nicole.giguere@advisorytranslation.com <p>403 246 6762</p> More...