ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Zalewski Frank

    Edmonton

    camelotyeg@shaw.ca <p>780 430 8747</p> More...
    Yoshida Elaine

    Vancouver

    elaine.y@accesstranslations.org <p>778-321-3817</p> More...
    Bondarenko Andrey

    North Vancouver

    projects@abc-lang.com <p>778 998 6862</p> More...
    Watson Kathryn

    Vernon

    kathryn.watson@shaw.ca <p>778 475 7788</p> More...
    Kahlon Kawal

    REGINA

    kahlonkawal@hotmail.com <p>647-835-5400</p> More...
    Isaev Igor

    ---

    isayev.igor@gmail.com <p>647-705-1443</p> More...
    Wan Xiaolei (Arthur)

    Markham

    arthurwan2016@gmail.com <p>647-570-0961</p> More...
    Frydman de Helfant Sandra

    Toronto

    sandrafarley@rogers.com <p>647-282-3336</p> More...
    Tonella Siyi

    Calgary

    siyilee520@hotmail.com <p>647-205-1158</p> More...
    Antonelli Paule

    Ottawa

    paule@frogtrans.com <p>6137012281</p> More...
    Radujko Victor

    Ottawa

    fanciful.flyer@gmail.com <p>613-797-6525</p> More...
    Nixon Teresita

    Vancouver

    info@aquinasinstitute.ca <p>6048682354</p> More...
    Mo Joy (Jiayi)

    Coquitlam

    joy.mo@telus.net <p>6047872896</p> More...
    Szilagyi Zita

    Coquitlam

    zita@telus.net <p>604-783-1502</p> More...
    Barany Roger

    Vancouver

    rbarany@telus.net <p>604-727-6359</p> More...
    Roach Andrea

    Port Moody

    andrea@andrearoach.ca <p>604-396-9252</p> More...
    Colling Corey

    Coquitlam

    corey@koreanenglish.com <p>604-363-9335</p> More...
    Zuniga Malvino Ana Maria

    North Vancouver

    am@a-zworld.ca <p>604-351-3615</p> More...
    Tahberer Bekircan

    Vancouver

    turkishincanada@gmail.com <p>604 732 0283</p> More...
    Szikinger Peter

    Delta

    peters@imag.net <p>604 572 9984</p> More...
    Ungarini Alice

    Port Moody

    info@colombotranslation.com <p>604 563 1373</p> More...
    Muslih Riadh

    Coquitlam

    targama@telus.net <p>604 339 0705</p> More...
    Liu Jessica Xiaoyun

    Edmonton

    xiaoyun2@ualberta.ca <p>5879843013</p> More...
    Xue Rui

    Calgary

    xuerui0417@hotmail.com <p>5879663699</p> More...
    Alparslan Ozlem

    Calgary

    ozlemalparslann@gmail.com <p>5879179361</p> More...
    Lutsyk Khrystyna

    Calgary

    christie.lutsyk@gmail.com <p>5878932452</p> More...
    Drar Yohannes

    Calgary

    yohanne_ogbalidet@yahoo.com <p>5877009471.<br /> 5877009471.<br /> 587-700-9471</p> More...
    Grabczan-Grabowski Michael

    Calgary

    mchlgrabowski@gmail.com <p>587-966-6453</p> More...
    Taleb Bayan

    Calgary

    bayan@albayantranslations.com <p>587-936-0256</p> More...
    Martinez Hellen

    Calgary

    hmartinez@wwborders.ca <p>587-863-0505</p> More...