ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will complete the certification process in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Deurloo Michael

    Edmonton

    md1@telus.net <p>780 695 7832</p> More...
    Diaz de Gomez Yakelin

    Calgary

    diaz.yakelin@gmail.com <p>587 896 1994</p> More...
    Downton Beatrix

    Calgary

    beatrix.downton@gmail.com <p>403 921 6978</p> More...
    Drar Yohannes

    Calgary

    yohanne_ogbalidet@yahoo.com <p>5877009471.<br /> 5877009471.<br /> 587-700-9471</p> More...
    Dussault Catherine

    Calgary

    catherine.dussault@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Edwards Karin

    Edmonton

    karin_b_edwards@hotmail.com <p>780 487 2640</p> More...
    Efimenko Yury

    Calgary

    yefimen@shaw.ca <p>403 265 8239</p> More...
    El Sakka Mariam

    Ottawa

    sakkamariam@gmail.com <p>-</p> More...
    Elzahaby Samah

    Calgary

    elzahaby1@yahoo.com <p>4036896803</p> More...
    Escallon Maria

    Calgary

    maria.escallon@gmail.com <p>403 462 5449</p> More...
    Ess Kathleen

    Kimberley

    kathleen.ess@gmail.com <p>587-777-1132</p> More...
    Fahmy Soheir

    Sherwood Park

    soheirfahmy@yahoo.com <p>780 887 3121</p> More...
    Falk Alina

    Calgary

    alafalk@shaw.ca <p>403 241 8623</p> More...
    Fauvel Stephanie

    Calgary

    fauvelsteph@gmail.com <p>403 477 6591</p> More...
    Feng Baoyan

    Edmonton

    byproofreader@gmail.com <p>780 709 8188</p> More...
    Foster Julia

    Whitecourt

    juliafoster000@gmail.com <p>(780)268-7992</p> More...
    Freeman Tetiana

    tba

    Rtfreemen@gmail.com <p>tba</p> More...
    Frydman de Helfant Sandra

    Toronto

    sandrafarley@rogers.com <p>647-282-3336</p> More...
    Garcia Alcazar Maria Eugenia

    Calgary

    megarcia.ab@aol.com <p>587 999 3863/403 407 0772</p> More...
    Gaviria-Buck Sandra

    Edmonton

    s.gaviriabuck@gmail.com <p>587 708 5002</p> More...
    German Larissa

    Calgary

    lara.calgary@outlook.com <p>403 401 1857</p> More...
    Giguère Nicole

    Calgary

    nicole.giguere@advisorytranslation.com <p>403 246 6762</p> More...
    Gillis Russell

    Calgary

    gillisruss@shaw.ca <p>403 285 9641</p> More...
    Godin Ann

    Victoria

    agodin@syntax.ca <p>403 617 1827</p> More...
    Gombosuren Tsogt

    Calgary

    tsogtg@yahoo.ca <p>587 435 4494</p> More...
    Gonsalves Nicole

    Calgary

    nicolemgonsalves@gmail.com <p>587-228-9088</p> More...
    Grabczan-Grabowski Michael

    Calgary

    mchlgrabowski@gmail.com <p>587-966-6453</p> More...
    Green Carol

    Calgary

    crgreen@telusplanet.net <p>403 243 9539</p> More...
    Grimaldo M.D, Ph.D Antonio

    Edmonton

    grimaldo@telusplanet.net <p>-</p> More...
    Guan Sharlene

    Edmonton

    sharlene_g12@hotmail.com <p>-</p> More...