ATIA Directory

Use this directory tool to search for the professional in the language combination you require or by last name.  If searching by language combination, you can narrow your search further by choosing the membership category and tier you prefer to view. 

Certified Translator / Certified Interpreter: Have passed the national certification
process. They have successfully completed the certification exam set by the Canadian
Translators, Terminologists and Interpreter Council (CTTIC) or submitted a large body
of their work to an evaluation committee.

Associate Translator / Associate Interpreter: Translators with limited experience or
training that will challenge the CTTIC certification exam in the future.

If you run into issues, please check our FAQs or contact us today.

    • Source Language
    • Target Language
    • Membership Category
    • Membership Tier
    Lastname Firstname City Email Phone View
    Copeland Paulo

    Calgary

    rick.copeland.10@gmail.com More...
    Déchène Guay Isabelle

    Edmonton

    communeaction@gmail.com More...
    De Maria Monica

    Calgary

    monicademaria@shaw.ca <p>403 542 7614</p> More...
    Delisle Denise

    Grand Cache

    delisle.denisem@gmail.com <p>.</p> More...
    Deurloo Michael

    Edmonton

    md1@telus.net <p>780 695 7832</p> More...
    Diaz de Gomez Yakelin

    Calgary

    diaz.yakelin@gmail.com <p>587 896 1994</p> More...
    Downton Beatrix

    Calgary

    beatrix.downton@gmail.com <p>403 921 6978</p> More...
    Drar Yohannes

    -

    More...
    Dussault Catherine

    Calgary

    catherine.dussault@gmail.com More...
    Edwards Karin

    Edmonton

    karin_b_edwards@hotmail.com <p>780 487 2640</p> More...
    Efimenko Yury

    Calgary

    yefimen@shaw.ca <p>403 265 8239</p> More...
    Eichbauer BA, M.Ed Claudia

    Surrey

    ceichbauer@etctranslation.com <p>604 542 1507</p> More...
    El Sakka Mariam

    Edmonton

    sakkamariam@gmail.com <p>780 655 9305</p> More...
    Elzahaby Samah

    Calgary

    elzahaby1@yahoo.com <p>403 689 6803</p> More...
    Escallon Maria

    Calgary

    maria.escallon@gmail.com <p>403 462 5449</p> More...
    Ess Kathleen

    Cranbrook

    kathleen.ess@gmail.com More...
    Fahmy Soheir

    -Sherwood Park

    soheirfahmy@yahoo.com <p>780 887 3121</p> More...
    Falk Alina

    Calgary

    alafalk@shaw.ca <p>403 241 8623</p> More...
    Fauvel Stephanie

    Calgary

    fauvelsteph@gmail.com <p>403 477 6591</p> More...
    Feng Baoyan

    Edmonton

    byproofreader@gmail.com <p>780 709 8188</p> More...
    Garcia Alcazar Maria Eugenia

    Calgary

    megarcia.ab@aol.com <p>587 999 3863/403 407 0772</p> More...
    Gaviria-Buck Sandra

    Edmonton

    s.gaviriabuck@gmail.com <p>587 708 5002</p> More...
    German Larissa

    Calgary

    lara.calgary@outlook.com <p>403 401 1857</p> More...
    Giguère Nicole

    Calgary

    atsinc@telus.net <p>403 246 6762</p> More...
    Gillis Russell

    Calgary

    gillisruss@shaw.ca <p>403 285 9641</p> More...
    Godin Ann

    Victoria

    agodin@syntax.ca <p>403 296 2560</p> More...
    Gombosuren Tsogt

    Calgary

    tsogtg@yahoo.ca <p>587 435 4494</p> More...
    Gonsalves Nicole

    Calgary

    More...
    Green Carol

    Calgary

    crgreen@telusplanet.net <p>403 243 9539</p> More...
    Grimaldo M.D, Ph.D Antonio

    n/a

    grimaldo@telusplanet.net More...